BCCI announced the team for India Vs. South Africa T20 Series on Sunday, there will be 5 T20 matches. Many Players got the gift from IPL performance.

BCCI announced KL Rahul as a Captain and Rishabh Pant as a Vice Captain. Umran Malik pace sensation, also got selected in this squad.

Dinesh Karthik and Hardik Pandya returned to the team. Dinesh Karthik comes in the number one position in IPL 2022 regarding strike rate.

Dinesh Karthik has scored 287 runs in 14 matches, with the best score of 66. Karthik's runs are short because he comes to bat down the order.

Hardik Pandya played his last T20 match against Namibia in the World Cup last year; since then, he was not fit and could not make a place in the team.

Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli have decided to rest in this series, and both will play in the Ind Vs. England Test Series.

KL Rahul, Ruturaj, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas, Rishabh, Dinesh, Hardik, Venkatesh, Y Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, R Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar, Harshal, Avesh, Arshdeep, Umran.

Big Players like Shikhar Dhawan, Sanju Samson, Rahul Tripathi, etc., did not get a chance in India vs. South Africa T20 Squad.